Thursday, 13 November 2014 08:11

Organization chart

Written by 
Rate this item
(0 votes)

OSFAC Management is composed of three main administrative bodies: the General Assembly, the Board of Directors and the Executive Management based in Kinshasa, Democratic Republic of Congo. In every country of the Congo Basin, OSFAC is represented by national agencies (focal points) that coordinate activities across the Congo Basin. 

Read 34799 times Last modified on Saturday, 15 November 2014 10:53
More in this category: « Partners Objectives »

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.

bottom banner2
welcome banner